Hi, I am a single mother who is looking for someone with a big heart to give me and my boys a chance. I need a safe clean 2 bedroom for rent and I cannot afford more than $800/mo. Need to be close to shopping and elementary school.
I am an out of town worker who requires very little. Looking to pull and park my camper to work. I'm quiet and dont hardly use water or electricity. I am also a handyman and can help repair/fix anything around the house. Looking to pay no more than $150 a month.
I am 34 years old, work in software engineering field. Currently I live in Ann Arbor, MI and planning to move to Miami, FL in October 2019.
very clean and organized looking for a roommate thats responsible and layback i am full time worker and student so i am always busy
I am a full-time college student as well as Full-time employee looking for a personal space for myself. I am neat and tidy and do not smoke.
I m a musical theater major in new world school of the arts and I m looking for a place to live closer to my school!! I m fun and outgoing and can be a party whenever one is needed. I love gaming and want to start working out so if you work out that would be awesome!
Hello, My name is Minju and I'm transfering from South Korea to Miami for school! I'm an international graduate student in Florida International University and my major is International Crime & Justice. I am kind and polite but also very fun! I love listening music, cooking and pets:)
Organized,fashionable, sporting,adore my daughter good mother,hard worker
I'm Jenna, a recent grad from Savannah, GA and relocating to Miami for work as an interior designer. I will be working full time, travelling 10% of the time. I'm also a single parent, but my daughter lives with close family in another state while I get my feet on the ground in this expensive city (she will not be living in miami for another 2 years). I'm clean, love to cook, and an early riser ...